Home | (844) 822-7825 |   Visit us on LinkedIn

Appraisal Team

Max Alvarez
Appraiser
Orlando
Office: (844) 822-7825 ext.700
Cell: (407) 718-9593
max.alvarez@cap-val.com | Read Bio

Matt Earnest
Appraiser
Jacksonville
Office: (844) 822-7825 ext.713
Cell: (904) 401-9755   
matt.earnest@cap-val.com | Read Bio

Michelle Killebrew
Appraiser
Jacksonville
Office: (844) 822-7825 x714
Cell: (904) 463-0435
michelle.killebrew@cap-val.com | Read Bio


Makenna Mizell
Appraiser
Jacksonville 
Office: (844) 822-7825 ext.716
Cell: (321) 506-2264   
makenna.mizell@cap-val.com | Read Bio

Ozzy Murua
Senior Appraiser
Orlando
Office: (844) 822-7825 ext.703
Cell: (386) 561-0440   
ozzy.murua@cap-val.com | Read Bio

Ryan G. Ritchie
Appraiser
Orlando
Office: (844) 822-7825 ext.702
Cell: (407) 486-2487
ryan.ritchie@cap-val.com | Read Bio

Kreig Skillman
Appraiser
Tampa
Office: (844) 822-7825 ext.720
Cell: (813) 215-2588
kreig.skillman@cap-val.com | Read Bio

Byron Torres
Associate Appraiser
Fort Myers
Office: (844) 822-7825 ext.710
Cell: (239) 841-0057
byron.torres@cap-val.com | Read Bio

Gregory J. Vella
Vice President
Orlando
Office: (844) 822-7825 ext.709
Cell: (321) 277-8226
greg.vella@cap-val.com | Read Bio

Mark Vella
Vice President
Orlando
Office: (844) 822-7825 ext.708
Cell: (214) 789-9923
mark.vella@cap-val.com | Read Bio

Robert Weeks
Appraiser
Pensacola
Office: (844) 822-7825 ext.722
Cell: (850) 543-5850
robert.weeks@cap-val.com | Read Bio